A Book Discussion: M. Hrushevsky, “History of Ukraine-Rus'” v2

FRIDAY, 11 JUNE 2021

10 AM (MDT, UTC-6) | 12 PM (EDT, UTC-4) | 5 PM (BST, GMT+1)

Zoom registration

(click here)

The book discussion will be also live-streamed on the CIUS Facebook page

(https://www.facebook.com/canadian.institute.of.ukrainian.studies)

This book discussion will be devoted to the publication of volume 2 of Mykhailo Hrushevsky’s magnum opus, History of Ukraine-Rus'. This volume’s publication brings to successful completion the entire monumental Hrushevsky Translation Project (HTP) at the Canadian Institute of Ukrainian Studies, which has produced the ten-volume (in twelve books) English edition of Hrushevsky’s History.

https://www.ualberta.ca/canadian-institute-of-ukrainian-studies/news-and-events/seminars/2021/a-book-discussion--mykhailo-hrushevsky,-history-of-ukraine-rus,-volume-2.html